

St Laurence School Academy Trust

Governing Body / Senior Team Committee Membership 2023/24, updated February 2024

Committee	Governing Body		Senior Team
	Governor	Special Responsibility	Representative
Strategy	David Roberts	Chair, FFE	Tim Farrer
	Peter Lambert	Chair, Curriculum & Ethos	
	Kieran Kilgallen	Chair, FGB	Lorna Lumb
	Lorraine Wicks	Chair, Standards	
	Tim Farrer	Headteacher	
Standards	Lorraine Wicks	Chair	Tim Farrer
	Alison Craddock	SEND	Chris Dutton
	Lorraine Wicks	Careers	Tom Hainsworth (KS4)
	Michael Dooley (resigned 09 02 24)		Karen Rhodes (KS3)
	Joanna Abecassis (retired 31 12 23)		Aldan Blowers (Post 16)
	Sean Cooper (resigned 09 02 24)	Disadvantaged Students (and Pupil Premium) - unassigned	
Community & Ethos	Peter Lambert	Chair	
	Lauren Ash	Child Protection / Safeguarding / online safety	Rebecca Overfield (DSL)
	Michael Smith		Laura Barber (DDSL)
	Martin Peters		
	Trudi Chatfield		
	Alexa Ensom	Mental health & well-being	
Finance, Facilities & Environment	David Roberts	Chair, Estates / campus plan	Lorna Lumb
	Mark Lee		
	Paul Robertson	Health & Safety	
	Tim Farrer	Headteacher	
	Vacancy	Responsible Officer (Audit)	
		GDPR (Audit)	
	Alastair Dixon-Patterson	Vice chair	
	Matthew Horan (resigned 11 01 24)		