

St Laurence School Academy Trust

Governing Body Membership 2023/24

Constituency	Name	Term of Office Expiry Date
LFEF Foundation Appointments	Ms Lauren Ash	Renewed October 2022 for a further term
	Mr Michael Smith	Renewed November 2022 for a further term
SBDE Trust Appointments	Rev Joanna Abecassis	Ex-officio, retired 31 12 23
	Mrs Alison Craddock*	To 13/12/2026
SLSAT Appointments*	Mr Mark Lee	To 05/11/2026
	Ms Alexa Ensom	To 09/10/2027
	Mr Sean Cooper	Resigned 09/02/24
	Mr Matthew Horan	Resigned 22/01/2024
	Mr Kieran Kilgallen (Chair)	To 22/05/2026
	Vacancy	
Parent Appointments*	Mrs Lorraine Wicks	To 13/12/2026
	Mr Paul Robertson	To 28/03/2027
	Dr Peter Lambert	To 16/10/2026
	Mr Michael Dooley	Resigned 09/02/24
Staff Appointments*	Mrs Trudi Chatfield	To 02/09/2025
	Mr Martin Peters	To 12/10/2026
Co-opted Appointment*	Mr David Roberts	To 24/05/2026
	Mr Alastair Dixon Patterson	To 24/05/2027
Headteacher	Mr Tim Farrer	Ex-officio

* the term of office is 4 years and can be renewed for a second term. After that, governors can serve in another capacity if nominated.

February 2024 update